Contact Us

President: Adriana Gervaise
Vice President: David Briggs
Secretary: Mick Banach
Captain: Stuart Massey
Vice Captain: Ian Picton
Treasurer: Chris Hanson
Junior Activity Coordinator: Heidi Christie
Community Education Program: Talia Zanotto
Registrar: Chris Hanson
Director of Education: Craig Mulder
YIPS Youth & Rookie Development: Samantha Zanotto
IRB Captain:
Stuart Massey
Gear Steward: vacant
Radio Officer: vacant
Hall Manager/Licensee: Adriana Gervaise
First Aid Officer: vacant
Surf Sports Coordinator: Daniel Robberds
Head Beach Coach: Daniel Robberds
Head Water Coach: Dave Briggs
Child Protection Officer: vacant
Grievance Officer: vacant


Physical Address: 1 Murranar Rd, Towradgi 2518
Mailing Address: PO Box 4011, Towradgi NSW 2518
Telephone: (02) 4284 0006
Mobile: 0404 134 012
Business Trading Hours: Monday to Thursday 11am to 4PM

Google Map Location



Senior Club
(02) 4284 0006
0404 134 012

Junior Club
Heidi Christie
0410 083 008
1 Murranar Rd, Towradgi 2518
Business Trading hours:
Monday to Thursday 11AM to 4PM

rss_1 rss_2